Welfare Teams for your Areas.

Greetings everyone. Find attached an updated list of the welfare teams for your areas. Each team has a leader. I order for us to carry out our duties as a welfare group we appreciate if you can furnish us with your birth dates (only the day and month). This can be sent to the team leader for your area. Each team leader has his or her telephone number attached.
And please I humbly appeal to all not to post any videos etc so that everyone will get the opportunity to check the list. Thanks 🙏🏿


Mr Thomas Tawiah (Team leader)
Tlf. 922 45 737
Mr George Effah
Sister Irene Sarpong


Sister Rita Andersen (Team leader)
Tlf. 978 91 822
Sister Beatrice Ankrah
Sister Edna Kechi Immerslund

Sentrum (Tøyen, Grønnland, Ullevål etc)

Søndre Nordstrand, Østensjø, Lambertseter

Sister Gina Addae (Team leader)
Tlf. 473 33 735
Sister Rita Nuwudu
Sister Bridget Derry
Sister Dorothy Mensah
Bro. Joshua Hewton (Welfare Secretary; 93616862)

Ski/Ås/Vestby/Moss/Askim/Indre Østfold (Askim/Mysen)

Sister Gloria Nelson Nilson (Team leader), Tlf. 912 54 088
Sister Selawose Paintsil
Bro Bright Yeboah
Bro Mohammed Alhasan
Maame Abena

Stovner/Høybråten/Romsås (Grorud)

Sister Charity Boateng (Team leader) 
Tlf. 400 61 584
Sister Naomi Boateng
Bro Kyeremeh
Sister Esther Antwi


Bro Jones(Team leader)
Tlf. 40950958
Bro. Frank Kwame Frimpong
Sis. Christiana Owusu
Nana Yaw


Bro. Frank Omane (Team leader) Tlf. 984 79 037
Bro. Jacob
Bro William (Kweku)
Sister Barbara Lykkja

Scroll to Top